Mailing address: 1515 Heritage Dr.

McKinney, Texas 75069

 

J. Randy Routon, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
972-562-0190, ext. 6101
rrouton@nulllifepathsystems.org
Tammy Mahan, MA, LPC-S
Chief Operating Officer
972-422-5939,ext.1240
tmahan@nulllifepathsystems.org
Jennifer Day
Human Resources Director
972-562-0190, ext. 6109
jday@nulllifepathsystems.org
Jo Beth Collier
Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Director
972-727-9133, ext. 2107
mailto:jcollier@nulllifepathsystems.org
Pam Spears
Chief Financial Officer
972-562-0190 x6183
Pspears@nulllifepathsystems.org
Joanne Huffstetler, MS, EIS
Early Childhood Services Director
972-562-0331 ext.4126
mailto:jhuffstetler@nulllifepathsystems.org
Diane Kazlow
Director of Special Projects
972-562-0190, ext. 6209
dkazlow@nulllifepathsystems.org
Danielle Sneed, LPC
Behavioral Health Director
972-562-0190, ext. 1117
dsneed@nulllifepathsystems.org
Diann Gregg
Executive Assistant
972-562-0190, ext. 6102
dgregg@nulllifepathsystems.org
Rik Lindahl, MBA
Director, Compliance, Planning and Quality Assurance
972-562-0190, ext. 6112
rlindahl@nulllifepathsystems.org